Board of Directors and Staff Directory

 

Board of Directors

Terry Vida

President

president@ottawatfc.com

N/A
Chris Engbers Vice-President vp@ottawatfc.com 613-784-0650
Don Daniels Secretary secretary@ottawatfc.com N/A
Nicole Hegge Treasurer treasurer@ottawatfc.om

N/A

Steve Robert Director srobert@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Richard Iglinski Director riglinski@ottawatfc.com

N/A

William Muhwezi

Director wmuhwezi@ottawatfc.com  
Vacant Director Vacant

 

Admin Staff
Pavel Cancura General Manager gm@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627

Jordan Lundin

Exec Assist. (finance, OPDL manager) jlundin@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Cosette Deraps

Marketing/Comms  cosette@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Cosette Deraps

Lead Administrator admin@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Dian Hardiman Registrar register@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627

Technical Staff

Vladan Vrsecky Technical Director Vlad@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Raz El-Asmar U13-U18 Girls Staff Coach raz@ottawatfc.com N/A
Vlad Vrsecky U13-U18 Boys Staff Coach vlad@ottawatfc.com N/A
Drew Price

U11-U12 Boys Staff Coach

drew@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Pat Boyle

U11-U12 Girls Staff coach

pat@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Roberto Di Nuzzo U8-U10 Boys Staff Coach roberto@ottawatfc.com N/A
Jordan Lundin U8-U10 Girls Staff Coach jlundin@ottawatfc.com N/A
Kaden Engbers U4-U8 Staff Coach kaden@ottawatfc.com N/A
Mark Magee Head Referee headreferee@ottawatfc.com 613-762-2371
Vladan Vrsecky Head Coach - Adults vlad@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627

Program/Support Staff

Peter Humphries U9-U18 Recreational Coordinator Recreation@ottawatfc.com N/A
Brandy Lancia Lead Manager (Comp/Academy Teams) leadmanager@ottawatfc.com N/A
Karen Gallant-Mayer Adult Rec Coordinator adults@ottawatfc.com 613-219-6505
Cosette Deraps Competitions/games coordinator matches@ottawatfc.com N/A

Website: admin@ottawatfc.com