Board of Directors and Staff Directory

UPDATE! The Ottawa TFC Board of Directors is looking to fill a vacancy and you could be the person we are looking for! CLICK HERE FOR POSTING

 

Board of Directors

Terry Vida

Board Chair

president@ottawatfc.com

N/A
Chris Engbers Director vp@ottawatfc.com 613-784-0650
Seth Montgomery Secretary secretary@ottawatfc.com N/A
Nicole Hegge Director treasurer@ottawatfc.om

N/A

Steve Robert Director srobert@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Vacant Director -

 

Kelly McCauley

Director kmccauley@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Mathieu Boutin

Director mboutin@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Alyssa Herage Director  aherage@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Admin Staff
Pavel Cancura General Manager gm@ottawatfc.com 613-218-4680
Dian Hardiman Registrar register@ottawatfc.com N/A

Melissa Grynspan

Lead Administrator admin@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Chris Wade Head Referee headreferee@ottawatfc.com N/A
Will Francoeur Marketing

will@ottawatfc.com

N/A
Caleb Mallette Equipment Manager equipment@ottawatfc.com N/A

Technical Staff

Vladan Vrsecky Technical Director Vlad@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Raz El-Asmar U13-U18 Girls Staff Coach raz@ottawatfc.com N/A
Vlad Vrsecky U13-U18 Boys Staff Coach vlad@ottawatfc.com N/A

Kaden Engbers

U11-U12 Boys Staff Coach

kaden@ottawatfc.com

N/A

Caleb Mallette

U11-U12 Girls Staff coach

Caleb@ottawatfc.com

613-573-7627

Will Francoeur U11-U12 Boys Staff Coach will@ottawatfc.com N/A

Brogan Engbers

U9-U18 High Performance and Open Staff Coach 

brogan@ottawatfc.com

N/A
Jordan Lundin U8-U10 Girls Staff Coach jlundin@ottawatfc.com N/A
Kaden Engbers U4-U8 Staff Coach kaden@ottawatfc.com N/A
       
Vladan Vrsecky Head Coach - Adults vlad@ottawatfc.com 613-573-7627

Program/Support Staff

Peter Humphries U9-U18 Recreational Coordinator recreation@ottawatfc.com N/A
Tim Stevenson Lead Manager (Comp/Academy Teams) leadmanager@ottawatfc.com N/A
Karen Gallant-Mayer Adult Rec Coordinator adults@ottawatfc.com 613-219-6505

Website: admin@ottawatfc.com