Board of Directors and Staff Directory

Board of Directors

Mathieu Boutin

Co-Chair mboutin@ottawatfc.com
Alyssa Herage Co-Chair aherage@ottawatfc.com
Isabelle Roy-Nunn Secretary isabroy@ottawatfc.com
Chris Engbers Director vp@ottawatfc.com
Nicole Hegge Director treasurer@ottawatfc.com
Steve Robert Director srobert@ottawatfc.com

Kelly McCauley

Director kmccauley@ottawatfc.com

Kristopher Nunn

Director kristopher@ottawatfc.com
Kassem El Saddik Director

kassem@ottawatfc.com

Admin Staff
Pavel Cancura General Manager gm@ottawatfc.com
Dian Hardiman Registrar register@ottawatfc.com

Melissa Grynspan

Club Administrator admin@ottawatfc.com
Chris Wade Head Referee headreferee@ottawatfc.com
Will Francoeur Marketing

will@ottawatfc.com

Caleb Mallette Equipment Manager equipment@ottawatfc.com

Technical Staff

Raz El-Asmar Director of Coaching raz@ottawatfc.com
Pavel Cancura Technical Director (TD) pavel@ottawatfc.com
Pat Boyle Director of Sports-Etudes  Pat@ottawatfc.com
Kousha Aminian U13-U18 Competitive Director  kousha@ottawatfc.com

Kaden Engbers

U5-U12 - Grassroots TD

kaden@ottawatfc.com

Caleb Mallette

U11-U12 Girls Staff Coach

Caleb@ottawatfc.com

Kaden Engbers

U11-U12 Boys Staff Coach

kaden@ottawatfc.com

Brogan Engbers

U9-U18 High Performance Manager

brogan@ottawatfc.com

Jordan Lundin U8-U10 Girls Staff Coach jlundin@ottawatfc.com
Abdoul Barry U8-U10 Boys Staff Coach abdoul@ottawatfc.com
Shane Goski Goal Keeper Coach

gkcoach@ottawatfc.com

Program/Support Staff

Brogan Engbers U9-U18 Recreational Coordinator recreation@ottawatfc.com
Pat Boyle Adult Program Coordinator pat@ottawatfc.com